Board of Trustees

2018 Board of Trustees
Lisa Maslyn, President
vacant, Vice President
Robert Woodhouse, Treasurer
vacant, Secretary
Grace Groot
Jane Hahn
Laura Janas
Robert Kloepfel
Christi Lawson
Anne Mancilla
Timothy Piper
Kay Viggiani

2018 Meetings
January 18
February 15
March 15
April 19
May 17 (meeting will start at 4:30pm)
June 21
August 16
September 20
October 18
November 29 (meeting will start at 6:00pm)

Meetings begin at 5:00 PM in the library’s Meeting Room.

2018 Minutes